Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    claudia
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018
    yes all fine
    J
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    Nice, cozy, cheap and friendly
    Aneta
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    3 June 2018
    I recomend this hotel. People were really nice, good breakfast, very clean room with aircondition!
    Beverly Duran
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2017

    a quiet and relaxing comfortable stopover

    Friendly welcome and helpful advice on our journey
    Jerry
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2017

    Good quality price ratio

    Breakfast was very poor.
    Nice and clean rooms with a balcony. A great quality/price ratio. Quiet neighbourhood. Breakfasts could be a bit better. Very helpful and friendly staff, parking available.
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zofia
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IONELA
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    1 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FALAH
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    1 November 2016

    Nice city Tivoli with beautiful villas

    Cleanses
    Poor breakfast and they didn't give anything when we arrived no electric kettle hot water in rom ,faraway from Rome but if you have a car it was okay
    Ana
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    30 September 2016

    Quite good

    Not everyone from the staff speaks English, I was a lil bit terrified, but in the end we made it to agree on. Having a shower was a problem because of a space between door and base - water was draining onto the floor. Breakfast could be more diversified. Problem with low wifi speed.
    I think it was quite nice stay for me - room cleaning everyday, good value for money, free and safe car park (what is really important in that area of Italy), 15-minute walk to the train station.
    terumi brotherton
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018
    Very basic breakfast
    Nice staff with good location
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 November 2017

    An enjoyable location, with good buffet breakfast

    Secure parking. Was one car behind another, which meant if you were first in you were blocked by other vehicles. That said there was ample free on street parking opposite the hotel.
    Tucked away, this was a clean quiet hotel, with secure parking. Staff were friendly and helpful. Proved a great location to explore the area in and around Tivoli.
    David
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basia
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    29 June 2017
    The room was very small for two large beds, but since this was only a one-night stay, it was not an issue. Although the hotel is nice and clean, the area around the hotel seems a bit questionable.
    We (a family of four) stayed just one night at this facility and needed to leave early to drop off our car in Rome the next morning. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    sha00
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    26 October 2016

    sulfur smell every where

    sulfur smell
    secure parking
    kathy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2016

    Great staff helpful, perfect and simple hotel

    Great for getting to Rome, staff explained where to park to get train in, 10 mins by car to parking, and 15 mins on train perfect no hassle. Also tivoli 5 mins away and monte cassino just over an hour, would def stay here again, breakfast was perfect, air con room, nice quiet hotel, with all that you need
Loading reviews