点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.0
员工
8.5
性价比
8.5

点评

    Juran
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月11日

    An enjoyable location, with good buffet breakfast

    Secure parking. Was one car behind another, which meant if you were first in you were blocked by other vehicles. That said there was ample free on street parking opposite the hotel.
    Tucked away, this was a clean quiet hotel, with secure parking. Staff were friendly and helpful. Proved a great location to explore the area in and around Tivoli.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucy
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deborah
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月8日

    a quiet and relaxing comfortable stopover

    Friendly welcome and helpful advice on our journey
    Jerry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月25日

    Good quality price ratio

    Breakfast was very poor.
    Nice and clean rooms with a balcony. A great quality/price ratio. Quiet neighbourhood. Breakfasts could be a bit better. Very helpful and friendly staff, parking available.
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Basia
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月29日
    The room was very small for two large beds, but since this was only a one-night stay, it was not an issue. Although the hotel is nice and clean, the area around the hotel seems a bit questionable.
    We (a family of four) stayed just one night at this facility and needed to leave early to drop off our car in Rome the next morning. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    Zofia
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IONELA
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FALAH
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年11月1日

    Nice city Tivoli with beautiful villas

    Cleanses
    Poor breakfast and they didn't give anything when we arrived no electric kettle hot water in rom ,faraway from Rome but if you have a car it was okay
    sha00
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年10月26日

    sulfur smell every where

    sulfur smell
    secure parking
    kathy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月7日

    Great staff helpful, perfect and simple hotel

    Great for getting to Rome, staff explained where to park to get train in, 10 mins by car to parking, and 15 mins on train perfect no hassle. Also tivoli 5 mins away and monte cassino just over an hour, would def stay here again, breakfast was perfect, air con room, nice quiet hotel, with all that you need
    Ana
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年9月30日

    Quite good

    Not everyone from the staff speaks English, I was a lil bit terrified, but in the end we made it to agree on. Having a shower was a problem because of a space between door and base - water was draining onto the floor. Breakfast could be more diversified. Problem with low wifi speed.
    I think it was quite nice stay for me - room cleaning everyday, good value for money, free and safe car park (what is really important in that area of Italy), 15-minute walk to the train station.
    Comfy
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月23日

    Pleasant hotel but not in a very nice location

    The hotel is located in a residential area of Tivoli Terme which is not particularly nice to walk around and has no facilities nearby, so you really do need a car to get around.
    The hotel was pleasant enough and the staff were very nice.
    Тарас
    ua

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月11日
    it was good place to pass the night during our Italy trip
    Benjamin
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月25日
    We were exceptionnally welcomed, the advises for the restaurant were good. Real good hotel ! Breakfast is really good too.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评