This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5
Reviews
    au
    5.4
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    gb
    7.9
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    gb
    9.2
    8 August 2017
    a quiet and relaxing comfortable stopover
    Friendly welcome and helpful advice on our journey
    Jerry
    gb
    9.2
    25 July 2017
    Good quality price ratio
    Breakfast was very poor.
    Nice and clean rooms with a balcony. A great quality/price ratio. Quiet neighbourhood. Breakfasts could be a bit better. Very helpful and friendly staff, parking available.
    au
    7.5
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zofia
    pl
    8.3
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IONELA
    gb
    6.2
    1 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FALAH
    nl
    7.1
    1 November 2016
    Nice city Tivoli with beautiful villas
    Cleanses
    Poor breakfast and they didn't give anything when we arrived no electric kettle hot water in rom ,faraway from Rome but if you have a car it was okay
    Ana
    pl
    8.3
    30 September 2016
    Quite good
    Not everyone from the staff speaks English, I was a lil bit terrified, but in the end we made it to agree on. Having a shower was a problem because of a space between door and base - water was draining onto the floor. Breakfast could be more diversified. Problem with low wifi speed.
    I think it was quite nice stay for me - room cleaning everyday, good value for money, free and safe car park (what is really important in that area of Italy), 15-minute walk to the train station.
    Anthony
    au
    7.5
    23 September 2016
    Pleasant hotel but not in a very nice location
    The hotel is located in a residential area of Tivoli Terme which is not particularly nice to walk around and has no facilities nearby, so you really do need a car to get around.
    The hotel was pleasant enough and the staff were very nice.
    Тарас
    ua
    7.5
    11 September 2016
    it was good place to pass the night during our Italy trip
    Benjamin
    fr
    9.6
    25 August 2016
    We were exceptionnally welcomed, the advises for the restaurant were good. Real good hotel ! Breakfast is really good too.
    gb
    8.3
    20 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cedcot
    fr
    7.5
    14 August 2016
    Good value for money near Rome (30km away)
    We booked an economy double bed room (the cheapest) which was clean and well equipped but we couldn't store our big suitcases opened ( only stayed one night) in the room cos of lack of space
    Breakfast was perfect. Lot of choice with pastries,jam, yogurt, sour food and genuine coffee and hot chocolate Good value for money
    Gabriele
    it
    9.6
    13 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andis
    lv
    9.2
    6 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pascual
    us
    10
    17 July 2016
    Excellent hotel in Tivoli
    I liked everything. No problem at all.
    Room was big a very clean. One of the owners, Alessandro, took care personally of every detail for us. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!!! Parking was included. I'll stay there every time I'm in the area.
    Adrian
    gb
    8.3
    14 June 2016
    Good place to stay near Rome
    Staff very helpful and near to train station
    Duncan
    mt
    10
    23 April 2016
    .
    Very secure parking
    Zsuzsa
    ro
    8.8
    6 April 2016
    Staff is ok, but a smile wouldn't hurt :-)
    Confy bed, clean room. Small, but well equipped room and bathroom, the bathroom had a lot of direct sunlight, wirlpool, magnifying mirror. Basic breakfast, one type of cheese and cold cut, croissant, jam, coffee, musli. Elevator.